TeacherEmailList2016-2017

Parents can also access Teacher email addresses from the Parent Portal.

Administration
Fougere, Wanda wanda.fougere@srsb.ca
Boyle, Jyl jyl.boyle@srsb.ca
Lumsden, Chris chris.lumsden@srsb.ca
Secretaries
Brow, Leisa leisa.brow@srsb.ca
MacPherson, Cheryl cheryl.macpherson@srsb.ca
Building Manager
Chisholm, Mike mike.chisholm@srsb.ca
Teachers
Baillie, Allison allison.baillie@srsb.ca
Bannerman, Helen helen.bannerman@srsb.ca
Boudreau, Brian brian.boudreau@srsb.ca
Boudreau, Melissa melissa.boudreau@srsb.ca
Boutilier, Effie effie.boutilier@srsb.ca
Boyd-Farrell, Danielle danielle.boyd@srsb.ca
Broussard, Glenda glenda.broussard@srsb.ca
Callaghan, Nikki nikki.callaghan@srsb.ca
Cameron, Coralie coralie.cameron@srsb.ca
Chisholm, Ann Marie annmarie.chisholm@srsb.ca
Chisholm, Tommy tommy.chisholm@srsb.ca
Conrad, Joan joan.conrad@srsb.ca
Cormier, Nathan nathan.cormier@srsb.ca
Gillis, Helen helen.gillis@srsb.ca
Grant, Keith keith.grant@srsb.ca
Grant, Mary Beth marybeth.grant@srsb.ca
Grover, Anthony anthony.grover@srsb.ca
Harrison, Liz liz.harrison@srsb.ca
Killian, Simone simone.killian@srsb.ca
Laudadio, Jenn jenn.laudadio@srsb.ca
Lawlor-MacInnis, Jami jami.lawlor@srsb.ca
Lumsden, Janie janie.lumsden@srsb.ca
MacDonald, Charles charles.macdonald@srsb.ca
MacDonald, Darlene darlene.macdonald@srsb.ca
MacDonald, Mairi mairi.macdonald@srsb.ca
MacFarlane, Ann ann.macfarlane@srsb.ca
MacFarlane, David david.macfarlane@srsb.ca
MacInnis, Lindsay lindsay.macinnis@srsb.ca
MacKenzie, Margaret margaret.mackenzie@srsb.ca
MacNeil, Jennifer jennifer.macneil@srsb.ca
Mason, Wayne wayne.mason@srsb.ca
McCarron, Mary Beth marybeth.mccarron@srsb.ca
Murrin, Mary mary.murrin@srsb.ca
Parr, Mairi Jane mairi.parr@srsb.ca
Penny, Leedi leedi.penny@srsb.ca
Puskas, Brad brad.puskas@srsb.ca
Quik, Yvonne yvonne.quik@srsb.ca
Rennie, Colette colette.rennie@srsb.ca
Sampson, Creig creig.sampson@srsb.ca
Samson, Penny penny.samson@srsb.ca
Shaw, Lauri lauri.shaw@srsb.ca
Shields, Angela  angela.shields@srsb.ca
Stewart, Michael michael.stewart@srsb.ca
Stewart, Wanda wanda.stewart@srsb.ca
Stirling, Danielle danielle.stirling@srsb.ca
Stirling, Sylvie sylvie.sterling@srsb.ca
Synishin, Suzanne suzanne.synishin@srsb.ca
Teasdale, Darren darren.teasdale@srsb.ca
Tait, Trina trina.tait@srsb.ca
Teacher Assistants
Broussard, Joanie joanie.broussard@srsb.ca
Deon, Gloria gloria.deon@srsb.ca
MacArthur, Robert robert.macarthur@srsb.ca
MacDonald, Patricia patricia.macdonald@srsb.ca
MacMillan, Jeanette jeanette.macmillan@srsb.ca
O'Halloran, Sheila sheila.ohalloran@srsb.ca
Pettipas, Elaine elaine.pettipas@srsb.ca
Voerman, Yvonne yvonne.voerman@srsb.ca
African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker
Reddick, Lorraine lorraine.reddick@srsb.ca
School Psychologist
MacLeod, Matthew matthew.macleod@srsb.ca